Products Groups
TitleAbstractContent
Finished Drugs
Finished Supplements
News Update
OEM Services
Nutritional Ingredients
Vegetarian Glucosamine brings more benefits
Source:Ingresource | Author:Ingresource | Publish time: 2014-05-04 | 9539 Views | Share:
Vegetarian glucosamine you sourced from Ingresource Nutraceuticals Co.,Limited is fermented from corn, and suitable for use by vegetarians,or those who are allergic to shellfish and those who are adhere to a Kosher diet.
Vegetarian glucosamine you sourced from Ingresource Nutraceuticals Co.,Limited is fermented from corn, and suitable for use by vegetarians,or those who are allergic to shellfish and those who are adhere to a Kosher diet.

What is glucosamine?


Glucosamine is one of the most abundant monosaccharides. It is produced commercially by the hydrolysis of crustacean exoskeletons or, less commonly, by fermentation of a grain such as corn or wheat. In the US it is one of the most common non-vitamin, non-mineral, dietary supplements used by adults.


Vegetarian glucosamine VS Shellfish Glucosamine (animal source)?


Are you looking for vegetarian glucosamine? Most glucosamine found in the marketplace today comes from shellfish or other animal sources. For those living a vegetarian or vegan lifestyle, it is important to find vegetarian glucosamine wherever possible. Many forms of vegetarian glucosamine derived from corn instead of animal source.


Vegetarian glucosamine works the same as glucosamine produced from animal source. The glucosamine is a vital supplement to maintaining health joints. This substance naturally occurs in the human body. The body uses it to construct cartilages and bones throughout the physical structure. When the body sustains damages to the joints, taking vegetarian glucosamine will help repair the damage while also alleviating the pain and swelling. Vegetarian glucosamine is perfect for anyone who wants to maintain his or her joint heath. For those that may be allergic to seafood, this form of glucosamine is a safe way to get the supplements without risking an allergic reaction. Vegetarian glucosamine is perfect for vegans, vegetarians or people with shellfish allergies who would also like to benefit from glucosamine.


What is different about vegetarian glucosamine? The only real difference between vegetarian glucosamine and that derived from animal sources is the actual source. Glucosamine is a common building block throughout nature, that is why it is possible to derive from plant sources as well as animal sources. The main source for glucosamine comes from animal by products produced from the slaughter and harvesting actions. Vegetarian glucosamine is no different from that comes from animal sources in concern of function. It provides the same benefits and assistance that animal sources do. Glucosamine has been shown to help rebuild and repair human cartilage. It is therefore a base ingredient used in supplements for joint health, and is often used in conjunction with chondroitin, which gives cartilage elasticity.


It might be more expensive since it comes from main source instead of by products. However, it is well worth the difference in price.



How Vegetarian Glucosamine Works ?


Glucosamine is an essential structural component of glycosaminoglycans, the building blocks that help lubricate joints, nourish cartilage and connective tissue, assist in wound healing and support the strong, healthy structure of your skin and joints


Vegetarian Glucosamine works the same way as glucosamine from shellfish. It works by preventing the cartilage destruction, joint pain, swelling and loss of flexibility in a natural way. Vegetarian source glucosamine doesn’t contain any allergens compared with shellfish glucosamine and it is a perfect choice for people who keep a vegetarian lifestyle.

Email us to get more information about Vegetarian glucosamine.

Pharmaceutical Ingredients
Joint Health Products
Quick Inquiry
Skype:
Email:       sales@ingresource.com